FTCKY MOAA Menu

Web Hosting by IPOWER
Facebook:
Comments to:

Sponsored ROTC / JROTC Units

Chapter ROTC / JROTC Liaison
LTC James H. Huggins, USA (Ret)
931-645-3928
jhug22750@charter.net

University ROTC


Austin Peay State University
Dept. of Military & Leadership
P.O. Box 4535
Clarksville, TN 37044

Senior Army Instructor
MSG Dennis Gholson, USA 
931-221-7994
gholsond@apsu.edu

931-221-7994


High School JROTC

Clarksville High School
151 Richview Rd.
Clarksville, TN 37043

Senior Army Instructor
LTC Brian J. Kueter, USA (Ret)

931-648-5690
brian.kueter@cmcss.net

Kenwood High School
251 East Pine Mountain Rd.
Clarksville, TN 37042

Senior Army Instructor
CW3 Edward Coleman, USA (Ret)
931-905-7900
edward.coleman@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central High School
3955 Highway 48
Cunningham, TN 37052

Senior Army Instructor
LTC Jose Garcia, USA (Ret)
931-387-3201
jose.garcia@cmcss.net

Montgomery Northeast High School
3703 Trenton Road
Clarksville, TN 37040

Senior Army Instructor
MAJ Van Chase, USA (Ret)
931-648-5640
van.chase@cmcss.net

Montgomery Northwest High School
800 Lafayette Road
Clarksville, TN 37042

Senior Army Instructor
MAJ Randall Davis, USA (Ret)
931-648-5675
randall.davis@cmcss.net

Rossview High School
1237 Rossview Rd.
Clarksville, TN 37043

Senior Army Instructor
LTC Michael Miller, USA (Ret)
931-553-2070
michael.miller@cmcss.net

West Creek High School
1210 West Creek Coyote Trail
Clarksville, TN 37042

Senior Army Instructor
CSM Dennis Floden, USA (Ret)
931-503-1788
dennis.floden@cmcss.net

Christian County High School
220 Glass Avenue
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Senior Air Force Instructor
Maj Robert Marlow, USAF (Ret)
270-887-7050
robert.marlow@christian.kyschools.us

Ft. Campbell High School
1101 Bastogne Avenue
Ft. Campbell, KY 42223

Senior Army Instructor
COL Mitchell Sartain, USA (Ret) 
931-431-5056
mitch.sartain@am.dodea.edu

Hopkinsville High School
430 Koffman Dr.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Senior Army Instructor
MAJ Keith Haas, USA (Ret)
270-887-7125
keith.haas@christian.kyschools.us


Hopkins County Central High School
6625 Hopkinsville Rd.
Madisonville, KY 42431

Senior Air Force Instructor
Maj Beverly Mock, USAF (Ret)
270-825-6133 ext 2244
beverly.mock@hopkins.kyschools.us

Madisonville North Hopkins High School
4515 Hanson Rd.
Madisonville, KY 42431

Senior Navy Instructor
MCPO William Vermillion, USN (Ret)
270-825-6017
william.vermillion@hopkins.kyschools.us

MOAA ROTC/JROTC Awards Program
The Military Officers Association of America (MOAA) presents an award to recognize outstanding ROTC/JROTC Cadets and Midshipmen. The award consists of a red, white and blue ribbon, 1 and 3/8 inches in width with a bronze disc pendant 1 and 5/8 inches in diameter, and a matching service ribbon (these items are in a presentation case); a certificate of presentation; and certificate folder. Those chosen to receive the award must show exceptional potential for military leadership (exceptional academic achievement in the case of the Marine Corps JROTC Program). The medal may not be used for any other purpose. Details and criteria are available on the MOAA web site--http://www.moaa.org/rotcawards/